Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Collaborators

  Email    Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Ken O. Buesseler
Senior Scientist
Department of Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Insititution
MS #25
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: (508) 289-2309
Fax: (508) 457-2193
E-mail: kbuesseler@whoi.edu

Daniel C. McCorkle
Associate Scientist
Geology and Geophysics
Woods Hole Oceanographic Insititution
MS #8
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: (508) 289-2949
Fax: (508) 457-2183
E-mail: dmccorkle@whoi.edu

Ann Mulligan (Groundwater Hydrologist)
Assistant Scientist
Marine Policy Center
Woods Hole Oceanographic Insititution
MS #8
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: (508) 289 2609
Fax: (508) 457 2184
E-mail: amulligan@whoi.edu

Edward R. Sholkovitz
Senior Scientist
Department of Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Insititution
MS #25
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: (508) 289-2346
Fax: (508) 457-2193
E-mail: esholkovitz@whoi.edu

Kenneth W. Sims
Kenneth W. W. Sims
Associate Professor
Department of Geology and Geophysics
University of Wyoming
Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3306
Fax: (307) 766-6679

http://geology.uwyo.edu/?q=kenwwsims



Ivan Valiela
Professor
Boston University Marine Program
Marine Biological Laboratory
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: (508) 289-7517
Fax: (508) 289-7517
E-mail: valiela@bu.edu

USGS Submarine Groundwater Discharge Group
http://coastal.er.usgs.gov/sgd/

John Bratton

U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole Field Center
384 Woods Hole Road
Quissett Campus
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598
phone: (508) 457-2254
FAX: (508) 457-2310
email: jbratton@usgs.gov

John Crusius
U.S. Geological Survey
Woods Hole Field Center
384 Woods Hole Road
Quissett Campus
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1598
phone: (508) 457-2353
FAX: (508) 457-2310
email: jcrusius@usgs.gov

Peter W. Swarzenski
U.S. Geological Survey
Coastal Marine Geology Program
Pacific Science Center
400 Natural Bridges Dr.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
email: pswarzen@usgs.gov



Last updated: December 8, 2011
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu