Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Laboratory Personnel

  Email    Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Peter L. Tyack

Senior Scientist

ptyack@whoi.edu


Amanda J. Hansen

Senior Research Assistant I

ahansen@whoi.edu

Ann Allen

MIT/WHOI Joint Program Student

anallen@whoi.edu


Maria Elena Quero

Research Associate II

mquero@whoi.edu

Laela Sayigh

Research Specialist

lsayigh@whoi.edu

Stacy DeRuiter

Post-doctoral Investigator

sderuiter@whoi.edu

Stephanie Watwood

Guest Investigator
Naval Underwater Warfare Center, NUWC Newport

swatwood@whoi.edu

Peter T. Madsen

Guest Investigator
Aahrus University in Denmark

pmadsen@whoi.edu

Walter M. X. Zimmer

Guest Investigator
NATO Undersea Research Center, NURC

wzimmer@whoi.edu

Susan Parks

Guest Investigator
Penn State University

sparks@whoi.edu

DTAG Engineering Lab


Alessandro Bocconcelli

Research Specialist

abocconcelli@whoi.edu

Tom Hurst

Engineer II

thurst@whoi.edu

Michele Pelletier

Engineering Assistant III

mpelletier@whoi.edu

Eddie Dow

Engineering Assistant III

efdow@whoi.edu


Last updated: October 29, 2010
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu