Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Laboratory Personnel

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Peter L. Tyack
Scientist Emeritus
ptyack@whoi.edu


Laela Sayigh

Laela Sayigh
Research Specialist
lsayigh@whoi.edu

Stephanie Watwood
Guest Investigator
Naval Underwater Warfare Center, NUWC Newport
swatwood@whoi.edu

Peter T. Madsen
Guest Investigator
Aahrus University in Denmark
pmadsen@whoi.edu

Walter M. X. Zimmer
Guest Investigator
NATO Undersea Research Center, NURC
wzimmer@whoi.edu

Susan Parks
Guest Investigator
Penn State University
sparks@whoi.edu

DTAG Engineering Lab



Alessandro Bocconcelli

Alessandro Bocconcelli
Research Specialist
abocconcelli@whoi.edu

Tom Hurst
Research Engineer
thurst@whoi.edu


Last updated: October 13, 2016
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu