Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Personnel & Steering Committee

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Jerzy Blusztajn
Neptune and 193 laser ablation system, operation & scheduling, budgets, repairs, and analytical protocol development.
Clark Laboratory Room 435A
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289 2692

Gretchen Swarr (part-time)
Element2, iCAP Qc and 193 laser ablation system, operation & scheduling, budgets, repairs and analytical protocol development.
Watson Building 117
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289 3905

Steering Committee

Sune Nielsen (Chair)
Geology and Geophysics Department

Mak Saito
Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry Department

Tristan Horner
Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry Department

Simon Thorrold
Biology Department

Last updated: June 13, 2017

whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact