Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Conference Committee

   Print Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Name Title Affiliation

Ken Buesseler

Senior Scientist, Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry Department

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Mitsuo Uematsu

Director and Professor, Center for International Collaboration Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute

The University of Tokyo

Hideaki Shiroyama

Director, Policy Alternatives Research Institute
Professor of Public Administration, Graduate School of Public Policy and the Graduate School of Law and Politics

The University of Tokyo

Hiroyuki Matsuda

Professor, Department of Risk Management and Environmental Sciences

Yokohama National University

Kenneth Oye

Director, MIT Program on Emerging Technologies
Associate Professor of Political Science and Engineering Systems

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Nicolas Fisher

Distinguished Professor, School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences

State University of New York Stony Brook

Last updated: March 8, 2013

whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact