Organization

Print version
Text Size: Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

The WHOI-PDA consists of seven (7) representatives elected from among the WHOI Postdoctoral Scholars, Postdoctoral Fellows, and Postdoctoral Investigators, from each of the five science departments, with the Marine Policy Center also given the opportunity to provide a representative. The remaining representatives will be elected at large from the WHOI postdoctoral community.  Each representative will serve a one-year term.

Meetings are held every 1-2 months.  Minutes of all WHOI-PDA meetings are posted and archived for the WHOI postdoctoral community.



Representatives


AOP&E: vacant, nobody@whoi.edu
Biology: Zhixuan Feng X:3780zfeng@whoi.edu
MC&G: Annie Bourbonnais X:2346abourbonnais@whoi.edu
G&G: Dalton Hardisty X:3932dhardisty@whoi.edu
PO: Kate Lowry X:3984,klowry@whoi.edu
At Large: Hilary Palevsky (MC&G), X:3433, hpalevsky@whoi.edu; Virginie Sanial (MC&G), X:3236vsanial@whoi.edu



Committee Involvement


Educational Council

Gender Equity Committee

International Committee

Women's Committee

Diversity Committee



Communications


Webmaster
Annie Bourbonnais

Administrator of the Google Calendar

Administrator of the "All Postdocs" List-serve

 



 

WHOI logo

Last updated July 27, 2017
© Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved