Participants

Print version E-mail to a friend
Text Size: Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large
null
Enlarge Image
Researcher Ben Haskell at work on the site of the Josephine Marie shipwreck at a depth of 100 feet. (M. Lawrence, SBNMS)




Dr. Don Anderson - Principal Investigator
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Department of Biology - MS #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Tel:  (508) 289-2351
Fax:  (508) 457-2134
E-Mail: danderson@whoi.edu
Laboratory of Don Anderson

Dr. V. Monica Bricelj - Co-Principal Investigator
IInstitute of Marine and Coastal Sciences
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Old Blake Hall, Room 100
93 Lipman Drive
New Brunswick, NJ  08901
Tel:    (732) 932-9709
E-mail: mbricelj@marine.rutgers.edu

Ms. Darcie Couture - Associate Investigator
Department of Marine Resources
P.O. Box 8
West Boothbay Harbor, ME   04575
Tel:  (207) 633-9570
Fax:  (207) 633-9579
E-Mail:  Darcie.Couture@maine.gov

Dr. Jonathan Deeds- Co-Principal Investigator
Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition
U.S. FDA
HFS-717
1500 Paint Branch Parkway
College Park, MD 20740
Tel:  (301) 436-1474
E-Mail:  jonathan.deeds@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. Stacey DeGrasse- Co-Principal Investigator
Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition
U.S. FDA
HFS-717
1500 Paint Branch Parkway
College Park, MD 20740
Tel:  (301) 436-1470
Fax:  (301) 436-2624
E-Mail:  Stacey.Degrasse@fda.hhs.gov
Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition

Dr. Sherwood Hall- Co-Principal Investigator
Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition
U.S. FDA
HFS-717
1500 Paint Branch Parkway
College Park, MD 20740
Tel:  (301) 436-1653
Fax:  (301) 210-0274
E-Mail:  sherwood.hall@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. Benjamin Cowie-Haskell- Co-Principal Investigator
U.S. Department of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
NATIONAL OCEAN SERVICE
MARINE SANCTUARIES DIVISION
Stellwagen Bank National Marine Sanctuary
175 Edward Foster Road
Scituate, MA 02066
Tel:  (781) 545-8026
Fax:  (781) 545-8036
E-Mail:  Ben.Haskell@noaa.gov

Dr.  Ruoying He- Co-Principal Investigator
Jordan Hall 4149
Dept. of Marine, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
Tel:  (919) 513-0249
Fax:  (919) 515-7802
E-Mail:  rhe@ncsu.edu

Mr. J. Michael Hickey - Associate Investigator
Massachusetts Division of Marine Fisheries
1213 Purchase Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
Tel:  (508) 990-2860, x122
Fax:  (508) 990-0449
E-Mail:  Michael.Hickey@state.ma.us

Mr. Bruce Keafer- Co-Principal Investigator
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Department of Biology MS #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Tel:  (508) 289-2509
Fax:  (508) 457-2134
E-Mail: bkeafer@whoi.edu

Mr. James P. Manning- Co-Principal Investigator
NMFS
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Tel:  (508) 495-2211
Fax:  (508) 495-2258
E-Mail:  james.manning@noaa.gov

Dr. Jennifer Martin- Co-Principal Investigator
Biological Station
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
Brandy Cove Road
St. Andrews, N.B., E0G 2X0, Canada
Tel:  (506) 529-8854
Fax:  (506) 529-5862
E-Mail: martinjl@mar.dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Dr. Dennis McGillicuddy- Co-Principal Investigator
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Department of AOPE - MS #11
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Tel:  (508) 289-2683
Fax:  (508) 457-2194
E-Mail: dmcgillicuddy@whoi.edu

Dr.  Neal Pettigrew- Co-Principal Investigator
University of Maine
Department of Oceanography
202B Libby Hall
Orono, ME 04469-5741
Tel:  (207) 581-4384
Fax:  (207) 581-4388
E-Mail:  nealp@maine.maine.edu

Dr. Cynthia Pilskaln- Co-Principal Investigator
School for Marine Science and Technology (SMAST)
UMASS Dartmouth
706 South Rodney French Blvd.
New Bedford, MA 02744
Tel:  (508) 910-6327
Fax:  (508) 999-8197
E-Mail:  cpilskaln@umassd.edu
UMass Dartmouth School for Marine Science and Technology

Dr. Andrew Thomas- Co-Principal Investigator
School of Marine Sciences
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469
Tel:  (207) 581-4335
Fax:  (207) 581-4388
E-Mail: thomas@maine.maine.edu

Dr. David Townsend- Co-Principal Investigator
School of Marine Sciences
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469
Tel:  (207) 581-4367
Fax:  (207) 581-4388
E-Mail: davidt@maine.maine.edu

Dr. Jefferson Turner- Co-Principal Investigator
Department of Biology
University of MA, Dartmouth
285 Westport Rd.
N. Dartmouth, MA 02747
Tel:  (508) 999-8229
Fax:  (508) 999-8901
E-Mail: jturner@umassd.edu

David H. Wallace - Associate Investigator
North Atlantic Clam Association
1152 Hudson Road
Cambridge, MD 21613-3234
Tel:  (410) 376-3200
Fax:  (410) 376-2135
E-Mail:  DHWALLACE@aol.com

Mr. David Whittaker - Associate Investigator
Senior Marine Fisheries Biologist
Massachusetts Division of Marine Fisheries
1213 Purchase Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
Tel:  (508) 990-2860 ext. 126
Fax:  (508) 990-0449
E-Mail:  David.Whittaker@state.ma.us

 

WHOI logo

Last updated February 17, 2011
© Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved