WHOI  WHOI People  

Other Vehicles

Autonomous Underwater Vehicles (AUVs)

Please contact the person listed with the vehicle to find more information.

Jaguar

Jaguar

Hanu Singh
Applied Ocean Physics & Engineering
hsingh@whoi.edu

Rob Reves-Sohn
Applied Ocean Physics & Engineering
rsohn@whoi.edu

Puma

PUMA

Hanu Singh
Applied Ocean Physics & Engineering
hsingh@whoi.edu

Rob Reves-Sohn
Applied Ocean Physics & Engineering
rsohn@whoi.edu

REMUS

REMUS

Tom Austin
Applied Ocean Physics & Engineering
taustin@whoi.edu

SeaBED

SeaBED

Hanu Singh
Applied Ocean Physics & Engineering
hsingh@whoi.edu

Spray Glider

Spray Glider

Breck Owens
Physical Oceanography
bowens@whoi.edu

Towed Vehicles

Please contact the person listed with the vehicle to find more information.

seaSoar

SeaSoar

Ken Brink
Physical Oceanography
kbrink@whoi.edu

TowCam

Towed Camera System "TowCam"

Dan Fornari
Geology & Geophysics
dfornari@whoi.edu