Current Members

Print version E-mail to a friend
Text Size: Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large
Name Department Telephone Email Years of Service
Dan Lizarralde
Co-chair
G&G x2942 dlizarralde@whoi.edu 2011-present
Annette Govindarajan
Co-chair
Biology x3308 afrese@whoi.edu 2015-present
Stace Beaulieu Biology x3536 sbeaulieu@whoi.edu 2010-present
Tina Betti HR/EEO Officer x2705 tbetti@whoi.edu 2007-present
Janet Fields APO x2950 jfields@whoi.edu 2010-present
Laura Slivinski PO/postdoc rep. x2798 lslivinski@whoi.edu 2015-present
Alicia Cruz-Uribe G&G/postdoc rep. x3749

acruzuribe@whoi.edu

2015-present
James Kinsey AOPE x3470 jkinsey@whoi.edu 2013-present
Joel Llopiz Biology x3845 jllopiz@whoi.edu 2012-present
Hanny Rivera Bio/JP Student rep. x3857 hrivera@whoi.edu 2014-present
Heidi Sosik Biology/co-chair 2004-2009 x2311 hsosik@whoi.edu 2004-present


 

WHOI logo

Last updated April 17, 2015
© Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved