Current Members

Print version E-mail to a friend
Text Size: Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large
Name Department Telephone Email Years of Service
Stace Beaulieu
Co-chair
Biology x3536 sbeaulieu@whoi.edu 2010-present
Dan Lizarralde
Co-chair
G&G x2942 dlizarralde@whoi.edu 2011-present
Tina Betti HR/EEO Officer x2705 tbetti@whoi.edu 2007-present
Janet Fields APO x2950 jfields@whoi.edu 2010-present
Daniel Griffin G&G/postdoc. rep. x3712 dgriffin@whoi.edu 2014-present
James Kinsey AOPE x3470 jkinsey@whoi.edu 2013-present
Joel Llopiz Biology x3845 jllopiz@whoi.edu 2012-present
Adam Shepherd CIS x2772 ashepherd@whoi.edu 2011-present
Heidi Sosik Biology/co-chair 2004-2009 x2311 hsosik@whoi.edu 2004-present
Beatrice Tomasi AOPE/postdoc. rep. x3231 btomasi@whoi.edu 2014-present
Britta Voss MCG/JP Student rep. x2892 bvoss@whoi.edu 2013-present


 

WHOI logo

Last updated June 11, 2014
© Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved