Current Members

Print version E-mail to a friend
Text Size: Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large
Name Department Telephone Email Years of Service
Dan Lizarralde
G&G x2942 2011-present
Annette Govindarajan
Biology x3308 2015-present
Stace Beaulieu Biology x3536 2010-present
Tina Betti HR/EEO Officer x2705 2007-present
Janet Fields APO x2950 2010-present
Laura Slivinski PO/postdoc rep. x2798 2015-present
Alicia Cruz-Uribe G&G/postdoc rep. x3749

James Kinsey AOPE x3470 2013-present
Joel Llopiz Biology x3845 2012-present
Hanny Rivera Bio/JP Student rep. x3857 2014-present
Heidi Sosik Biology/co-chair 2004-2009 x2311 2004-present


WHOI logo

Last updated April 17, 2015
© Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved