Current Members

Print version
Text Size: Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large
Name Department Telephone Email Years of Service
Dan Lizarralde
Co-chair
G&G x2942 dlizarralde@whoi.edu 2011-present
Annette Govindarajan
Co-chair
Biology x3308 afrese@whoi.edu 2015-present
Janet Fields APO x2950 jfields@whoi.edu 2010-present
James Kinsey AOPE x3470 jkinsey@whoi.edu 2013-present
Joel Llopiz Biology x3845 jllopiz@whoi.edu 2012-present
Hanny Rivera Bio/JP Student rep. x3857 hrivera@whoi.edu 2014-present
Heidi Sosik Biology/co-chair 2004-2009 x2311 hsosik@whoi.edu 2004-present
Holly Moeller Postdoc Rep x3819 hmoeller@whoi.edu 2015-present
Jed Goldstone Biology x4823 jgoldstone@whoi.edu 2015-present
Kathleen Benjamin HR x2705 kbenjamin@whoi.edu 2015-present
Leonora Fraser APO x2225 lfraser@whoi.edu 2015-present


 

WHOI logo

Last updated December 21, 2015
© Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved