Workshop Steering Committee

Print version
Text Size: Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large
Kenneth Johnson, MBARI
Steve Emerson, University of Washington
Steve Riser, University of Washington
Mary Jane Perry, University of Maine
Emmanuel Boss, University of Maine
Arne Kortzinger, University of Kiel, Germany
Niki Gruber, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Zurich
Hervé Claustre, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie
Dennis Hansell, University of Miami


WHOI logo

Last updated November 10, 2008
© Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved