Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Staff

  Email    Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Name Position Telephone Email
Joshua Burton Research Assistant
Prep Lab
508-289-2585 jburton@whoi.edu
Kathryn Elder Research Associate
QA Coordinator
508-289-2513 kelder@whoi.edu
Alan Gagnon Research Specialist
Prep Lab Manager
508-289-2961 agagnon@whoi.edu
Kalina Gospodinova Research Associate
Prep Lab
508-289-3212 kgospodinova@whoi.edu
Susan Handwork Center Administrator 508-289-2469 shandwork@whoi.edu
John Hayes Senior Scientist
Emeritus
508-289-2469 jhayes@whoi.edu
Marti Jeglinski Research Assistant 508-289-4906 mjeglinski@whoi.edu
William Jenkins Senior Scientist
Director
508-289-2554 wjenkins@whoi.edu
Mary Lardie Gaylord Research Assistant
Prep Lab
508-289-3747 mlardie@whoi.edu
Elizabeth Klein Research Assistant
Prep Lab
508-289-2956 ecole@whoi.edu
Eilean Kozak Sr. Administrative Assistant 508-289-2623 ekozak@whoi.edu
Pat Long Sr. Engineering Assistant
AMS Lab
508-289-3548 plong@whoi.edu
Brett Longworth Research Associate
AMS Lab
508-289-3559 blongworth@whoi.edu
Ann McNichol Sr. Research Specialist
Staff Chemist
508-289-3394 amcnichol@whoi.edu
Mark Roberts Sr. Research Specialist
Staff Physicist
508-289-3654 mroberts@whoi.edu
Robert Schneider Sr. Research Specialist
Emeritus
508-289-2756 rschneider@whoi.edu
Guillame Soulet Postdoctoral Scholar 508-289-2862 gsoulet@whoi.edu
Nan Trowbridge Research Assistant
Prep Lab
508-289-3409 ntrowbridge@whoi.edu
Karl von Reden Sr. Research Specialist
Associate Director
508-289-3384 kvonreden@whoi.edu
Li Xu Research Specialist
Prep Lab, PCGC
508-289-3673 lxu@whoi.edu
Prosper Zigah Postdoctoral Scholar 508-289-2862 pzigah@whoi.edu


Last updated: November 10, 2014
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu
Site Map | Privacy Statement | Contact | WHOI Home Page