Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

COFDL Slideshow

  Email    Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large


Levi Gorrell, Edith Gallagher (Franklin and Marshall College), Steve Elgar, Regina Yopak, Evan Williams, Whit, Britt Raubenheimer, Dana Giffen, Seth Zippel, and Sean Kilgallin after a day of scuba diving in the surfzone during an NSSEFF-funded beach perturbation experiment in Duck, NC.

(Photo by William Birkeimeir)

Last updated: October 27, 2011

whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact