Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Committee Members

  Email    Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Current Members
Name Department Telephone Email Years of Service
Stace Beaulieu
Co-chair
Biology x3536 sbeaulieu@whoi.edu 2010-present
Dan Lizarralde
Co-chair
G&G x2942 dlizarralde@whoi.edu 2011-present
Tina Betti HR/EEO Officer x2705 tbetti@whoi.edu 2007-present
Janet Fields APO x2950 jfields@whoi.edu 2010-present
Daniel Griffin G&G/postdoc. rep. x3712 dgriffin@whoi.edu 2014-present
James Kinsey AOPE x3470 jkinsey@whoi.edu 2013-present
Joel Llopiz Biology x3845 jllopiz@whoi.edu 2012-present
Adam Shepherd CIS x2772 ashepherd@whoi.edu 2011-present
Heidi Sosik Biology/co-chair 2004-2009 x2311 hsosik@whoi.edu 2004-present
Beatrice Tomasi AOPE/postdoc. rep. x3231 btomasi@whoi.edu 2014-present
Britta Voss MCG/JP Student rep. x2892 bvoss@whoi.edu 2013-present


Past Members
Name Department Years of Service
Shawn Arellano Biology/Postdoctoral rep. 2012
Heather Benway G&G/Postdoctoral rep. 2006
Christine Charette APO/Comm. Work and Family 2006-2010
Ernie Charette Facilities 2001-2006
Cyndy Chandler MCG 2005-2006
Kristen Davis PO/Postdoc rep. 2009-2010
Tim Eglinton MCG/co-chair 2004-2007 2004-2007
Kathy Elder G&G 2001-2005
John Farrar PO/JP student rep. 2005-2006
Dana Gerlach G&G/Women's Committee rep. 2006
Marsha Gomes APO 2001-2006
Sue Grieve AOPE 2001-2005
David Griffith MCG/JP student rep. 2010-2013
Kim Grodzki Directorate/Women's Comm. 2011
Nancy Grumet MCG/Postdoctoral rep. 2005-2006
Christine Hammond CIS 2001-2006
Greg Hirth G&G 2005-2007
Marjorie Holland Marine Ops 2001-2005
Ken Houtler Ship Ops 2005-2007
Darlene Ketten Biology 2001-2005
Liz Kujawinski MCG 2005-2007
Andone Lavery AOPE 2004-2010
Steve Lentz PO 2001-2005
Dam McCorkle G&G/2010-co-chair 2012-2013 2004-2007
Peter Mollo DEV 2006-2009
Ellen Montgomery PO 2001-2005
Tom Nemmers Board Relations 2001-2006
Mike Polito Biology/postdoc. rep. 2013
Larry Pratt PO/co-chair 2007-2011 2006-2011
Kristin Pangallo MCG/JP student rep. 2008-2009
Mike Purcell AOPE 2005-2009
Dave Ralston AOPE 2008-2013
Alexandro Rao MCG/Postdoc rep. 2007-2009
Karen Rauss Ombuds Office 2001-2006
Dan Repeta MCG 2001-2004
Alicia Rose CIS/Women's Comm. 2009-2010
Debbie Shafer CIS 2006-2010
Katie Shamberger G&G/postdoc. rep. 2013
Alison Shaw G&G 2007-2009
Emily Shroyer PO/Postdoc rep. 2010
Juliette Smith Biology/Postdoc rep. 2009-2010
Sue Stasiowski AOPE 2007-2009
Dave Sutherland PO/JP student rep. 2006-2008
Barry Walden AOPE/OSS 2001-2005
Joan Watring Fac 2006-2009
Larissa Williams Biology/Postdoc rep. 2011
Kakani Young AOPE/Postdoc rep., alt. 2011



Last updated: June 11, 2014
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu