Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Linda Morse-Porteous Award Past Recipients

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

1991 Carol Alessi
1992 Sheila Griffin
1993 Dale Goehringer
1994 Dorinda Ostermann
1995 Fredricka Valois
1996 Judith Fenwick
1997 Christine Hammond
1998 Jean Whelan
1999 Susan Mills
2000 Ellyn Montgomery
2001 Debbie Schafer
2002 Nancy Copley
2003 Julie Palmieri
2004 Nan Galbraith
2005 Joanne Goudreau
2006 Janet Fredericks
2007 Ann McNichol
2008 Cyndy Chandler
2009 Marti Jeglinski
2010 Terry McKee
2011 Julie Allen
2012 Elizabeth “BL” Owens
2013 Diana Franks
2014 Alison Macdonald
2015 Amy Kukulya
2016 Dawn Moran

Last updated: July 7, 2016

whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact
Contact | External | Internal | Site Map