Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Who We Are

  Email    Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Tom Austin
Principal Engineer

Bigelow 303

508.289.2894
taustin@whoi.edu

Mike Purcell
Principal Engineer

Bigelow 308

508.289.3300
mpurcell@whoi.edu

Roger Stokey
Senior Engineer
508.289.3323
rstokey@whoi.edu

Amy Kukulya
Senior Engineering Technician

Bigelow 304

508.289.3689
amy@whoi.edu

» More information

Ben Allen
Senior Engineer

Bigelow 302

508.289.2930
ballen@whoi.edu

Ned Forrester
Senior Engineer

Bigelow 302

508.289.2226
nforrester@whoi.edu

» More information


Bebe Mccall
Senior Administrative Assistant I

Bigelow 308A

508.289.2418
bebe@whoi.edu

Frederic Jaffre
Research Engineer

Bigelow 308

508.289.3502
fred@whoi.edu

Gwyneth Packard
Research Engineer

Bigelow 301

508.289.3854
gepackard@whoi.edu

Reed Christenson
Research Engineer

Bigelow 410

508.289.3062
rchristenson@whoi.edu

Robin Littlefield
Engineer
Smith 101
508.289.3787
rlittlefield@whoi.edu

Jane Hopewood
Administrative Associate

Bigelow

508.289.2447
jhopewood@whoi.edu

Marie Basile
Administrative Associate

Bigelow 308A

508.289.2947
mbasile@whoi.edu

Enlarge image

Lee Frey
Senior Engineer

Bigelow 315A

lfrey@whoi.edu
508.289.2823

Andy Girard
Senior Engineering Technician
Bigelow 304B
508.289.2969
agirard@whoi.edu

Mark Dennett
Research Specialist
Smith 101
508.289.2564
mdennett@whoi.edu

Jack Dellibovi
Engineer Assistant III

Bigelow

508.289.2606
jdellibovi@whoi.edu

Jeff Kaeli
Research Engineer

Bigelow 304

jkaeli@whoi.edu


Last updated: August 7, 2014
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu