WHSTEP ROV Search Results

WHSTEP ROV Home

Welcome to the WHSTEP registry of science outreach volunteers.

Accompany a local class field trip to act as a science resource
 
DescriptionNameContact Info
 
Field studies of coastal areas: beach profiles;... Pat Harcourtpharcourt@adelphia.net
Oceanography Astronomy (night-time field trip?,... Archie Todd Morrison IIIatmorrison@ieee.org
field ecology oceanography invertebrate zoology Erik Zettlerezettler@sea.edu
Willing to accompany any grade... John Brattonjbratton@usgs.gov
Have done field trips at WHOI, Washburns Island,... Marga McElroymmcelroy@whoi.edu
I can accompany a field trip if they need someone... Adam Lazarusalazarus@mbl.edu
Oceanography; limnology, atmospheric chemistry &... Oliver Zafiriouozafiriou@whoi.edu
Atlantic white cedar wetlands Local swamps and... Aimlee Ladermanaladerman@mbl.edu
ocean waves: propagation and breaking at the... Jim Thomsonjthomson@whoi.edu
I'm a competent birder and botanist, though as a... Seth Kauppinenskauppinen@mbl.edu
marine ecology, marine pollution issues Tim Verslycketim@whoi.edu
salt marsh microbiolgy Virginia Edgcombvedgcomb@whoi.edu


ROV Search Home