Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Staff

   Print Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Staff
Name Position Location Phone Email
Stephen Senior Distribution Manager Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2355 ssenior@whoi.edu
Shipping

Debra Snurkowski

Shipping Supervisor Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2412 dsnurkowski@whoi.edu
John Brinckerhoff International and Domestic Shipping Coordinator Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2411 jbrinckerhoff@whoi.edu
Receiving/Mailroom
Patrick J. Harrington Distribution Supervisor (Receiving & Mail) Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2416 pharrington@whoi.edu
Dave DuBois Senior Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2416 ddubois@whoi.edu
Greg Stone Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2416 gstone@whoi.edu
Warehouse
Walter Albaugh Distribution Supervisor, Warehouse Quissett Warehouse (508)-289-2762 walbaugh@whoi.edu
Robert Benoit Senior Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2762 rebenoit@whoi.edu
Jason DiGregorio  Senior Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2762 jdigregorio@whoi.edu
Services
Mark Koenig Distribution Lead, Services Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2349 mkoenig@whoi.edu
Dan Malchiodi Senior Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2349 mailto:dmalchiodi@whoi.edu
Mariana Fabela Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508)-289-2349 mfabela@whoi.edu
Conference Services

Denise Barnett

Conference Services Coordinator Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2522 dbarnett@whoi.edu
Buttery
Stephen Drew Food Planner/Cook The Buttery (508) 289-2477 sdrew@whoi.edu
Melissa Baker Senior Distribution Assistant The Buttery (508) 289-2349 mbaker@whoi.edu
Michelle Ryan  Distribution Assistant The Buttery (508) 289-2349 mryan@whoi.edu
Vehicle Maintenance
Troy Kelley Senior Vehicle Mechanic Vehicle Maintenance Facility (508) 289-2415 tkelley@whoi.edu


Last updated: May 26, 2020
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu
Site Map | WHOI.edu Internal | WHOI.edu External | Contact