Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Image : Workshop #7, June 14-15, 2004

David Baily, Greg Holloway, Jia Wang, Miguel Maqueda, Corneila Koberle, Rudiger Gerdes, David Holland, Andrey Proshutinsky, Elizabeth Hunke, Nikolay Yakovlev, Wieslaw Maslowski, Frank Kauker, Bill Hibler, Michael Karcher, Jinlun Zhang, and Michael Steele


Last updated: June 7, 2011

whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact