WHOI  WHOI People  

Contact Information

» Primary Contact Listed by Responsibility
(pdf format)

NamePositionPhoneEmail Address
James Yoder Vice President for Academic Programs and Dean 508-289-2200 jyoder@whoi.edu
Margaret K. Tivey
Associate Dean 508-289-2436 mktivey@whoi.edu
Linda Cannata Guest Student Coordinator 508-289-2207 lcannata@whoi.edu
Valerie Caron Housing Coordinator
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
508-289-2971 vcaron@whoi.edu
Christine Charette Academic Programs Budget Manager 508-289-2848 ccharette@whoi.edu
Janet Fields

Postdoctoral Program and Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Fellowships Coordinator

508-289-2950 jfields@whoi.edu
Lea Fraser
Graduate Admissions and Student Affairs Officer 508-289-2225 lfraser@whoi.edu
Katherine Madin Curriculum Coordinator (K-12) 508-289-3639 kmadin@whoi.edu
Ari Shapiro ashapiro@whoi.edu
Kama Thieler Summer Student Fellow Coordinator
Scientific Outreach Coordinator
508-289-3478 kthieler@whoi.edu
Julia Westwater Registrar/Graduate & Undergraduate Administrator 508-289-3379 jwestwater@whoi.edu