Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Penzance Award Recipients

  Email    Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

1989 R/V Oceanus Crew
1990 Proposal Pushers
1991 Carpenter Shop
1992 Stockroom Crew
1993 Facilities Services Group
1994 R/V Atlantis Crew/Alvin At-Sea Ops
1995 Buoy Engineering and Rigging Shops
1996 R/V Knorr Crew
1997 Science Dept. and Center Admins.
1998 Telecommunications Group
1999 Security Guards
2000 Graphics
2001 R/V Knorr Crew
2002 Ad Hoc Committee on Laboratory Safety
2003 Plant Operations
2004 Academic Programs Office
2005 Development Office
2006 Human Resources
2007 MC&G Administrative Staff
2008 MVCO Divers
2009 Distribution
2010 Oceanus Magazine
2011 MIS
2012 Finance and Accounting
2013 Library and Archives
2014 Fye Senior Technical Staff
2015 WHOI Snow Removal Team

Last updated: June 5, 2015

whoi logo

Copyright ©2008 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact
Contact Us | Site Map | External | Internal
WHOI Facebook WHOI You TubeWHOI TwitterRead our BlogsWHOI RSS feeds