Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Vetlesen Award Recipients

  Email    Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

1989 Hovey Clifford, Dick Colburn, Judy McDowell
1990 Richard Edwards
1991 George Hampson
1992 Charles Clemishaw
1993 Sheila Payne
1994 Bruce Tripp
1995 A. Lawrence Peirson
1996 David Simoneau
1997 David Rudden
1998 Hartley Hoskins
1999 Agnoris Collins
2000 John Bracebridge
2001 Charles Olson
2002 Ernie Charette
2003 Shelley Dawicki
2004 Vicky Cullen
2005 Bill McKeon
2006 Rick Trask
2007 Victoria Starczak
2008 Al Gagnon
2009 Helen Gordon
2010 Rod Catanach
2011 Terry Hammer
2012 Steven Allsopp
2013 Dave Kulis
2014 Al Suchy
2015 Doug Handy

Last updated: June 5, 2015

whoi logo

Copyright ©2008 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact
Contact Us | Site Map | External | Internal
WHOI Facebook WHOI You TubeWHOI TwitterRead our BlogsWHOI RSS feeds