WHSTEP ROV Search Results

WHSTEP ROV Home

Welcome to the WHSTEP registry of science outreach volunteers.

Visit a classroom to talk about careers in a science area
 
DescriptionNameContact Info
 
general: earth scientist careers more specific... Karen Bicekbice@whoi.edu
I could talk about "A Day in the Life of a Marine... Contact me through WHSTEP
Data visualization in underwater acoustics. See... David ChevrierDavid.Chevrier@NOAA.gov
Oceanographic engineering / science careers in... Archie Todd Morrison IIIatmorrison@ieee.org
marine geology and geophysics; earthquakes;... Jian Linjlin@whoi.edu
biology, marine science Erik Zettlerezettler@sea.edu
1) Science writing - Science writers choose from... Judy Fenwickjfenwick@whoi.edu
science/math in general, population... Chris LegaultChris.Legault@noaa.gov
Geologist Oceanographer Professor Environmental... John Brattonjbratton@usgs.gov
Educationalist/Microbiologist. I have training... Sarah Rolandsroland@mbl.edu
Marine biologist Oceanographer Women in science Sonya Dyhrmansdyhrman@whoi.edu
I had a great time talking to 8th graders at... Ann Tarrantatarrant@whoi.edu
marine chemistry Elizabeth Kujawinskiekujawinski@whoi.edu
careers:... Ellen Mecrayemecray@usgs.gov
An observational physical oceanographer studies... Philip Richardsonprichardson@whoi.edu
Ecotoxicologist: effects of chemicals on animals... Tim Verslycketim@whoi.edu
Biogeochemical sedimentology; study interactions... Contact me through WHSTEP
Careers in Life, Ocean, and Earth Sciences Contact me through WHSTEP
I enjoy talking about Weather and the Ocean as... Jonathan Heeschjonathan.heesch@noaa.gov


ROV Search Home