WHSTEP ROV Search Results

WHSTEP ROV Home

Welcome to the WHSTEP registry of science outreach volunteers.

Help design and deliver a teacher in-service program
 
DescriptionNameContact Info
 
climate change, methods in paleoclimatology,... Karen Bicekbice@whoi.edu
Coastal processes; estuaries; ecology of Cape Cod... Pat Harcourtpharcourt@adelphia.net
Microbiology Education and Outreach. I develop... Sarah Rolandsroland@mbl.edu
General geology and marine geology including... John Brattonjbratton@usgs.gov
Astrobiology, Microbial Ecology, Microbiology Michele Bahrmbahr@mbl.edu
electromagnetics geophysics midocean ridge... Rob Evansrevans@whoi.edu
Entomology- especially ants Adam Lazarusalazarus@mbl.edu
Possibly - tell me more. I am keen on helping to... Oliver Zafiriouozafiriou@whoi.edu
Harmful algal blooms Nutrient physiology of... Sheean Haleyshaley@whoi.edu
evolution environmental microbiology Virginia Edgcombvedgcomb@whoi.edu
I could cover anything related to Meteorology,... Jonathan Heeschjonathan.heesch@noaa.gov
I can help organize, coordinate, and/or run (in... Jim Lemirejlemire@rwu.edu


ROV Search Home