WHSTEP ROV Search Results

WHSTEP ROV Home

Welcome to the WHSTEP registry of science outreach volunteers.

Provide a teacher with data for a science or applied math exercise
 
DescriptionNameContact Info
 
I can provide the Mauna Loa Observatory record of... Karen Bicekbice@whoi.edu
Coastal remote sensing data available on web. I... Pat Harcourtpharcourt@adelphia.net
We have been using temperature probes to get data... Glen Gawarkiewiczgleng@whoi.edu
Data visualization in underwater acoustics. See... David ChevrierDavid.Chevrier@NOAA.gov
oceanographic data and loan of samples... Erik Zettlerezettler@sea.edu
DNA sequencing films - I have a stack of films... Liese Siemannlsiemann@comcast.net
Entomology- especially ants Adam Lazarusalazarus@mbl.edu
The data and results from the US Joint Global... Cyndy Chandlercchandler@whoi.edu
Microbial diversity. We run the web site... David Pattersondpatterson@mbl.edu
marine sediment data current flow... Gary Jaroslowgaryj@sea.edu


ROV Search Home