Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Committee Membership

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Current Membership
Name Department
Veronique LaCapra, Chair Communications
Colleen Tuscon, Treasurer Finance and Accounting
Taylor Heyl, Secretary Biology
Dina Pandya, Webmaster Communications
Ann Dunlea, Post-Doc Rep MC&G
Julie Huber MC&G
Leslie-Ann McGee AOP&E
Mallory Ringham MC&G
Kaitlyn Tradd AOP&E

Contact any member individually, or as a group at Nominations and elections of new members are held annually and announced in the WHOI Headlines and also through the mailing list Contact Eric Cunningham at CIS to have the membership on these lists updated.

Please note that both lists are for internal (WHOI) use only.  Inquiries from outside the Institution should be directed to the Information Office at or to the Human Resources Office at

Past Members
We have compiled a list of past members dating back to 1973. Click here to see past members.

Last updated: January 11, 2018

whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact
Contact | External | Internal | Site Map