Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Task Force Members

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

General Contact:

Name Department Email
Mary Murphy MCG
Cyndy Chandler MCG
Mary Schumacher Marine Policy
Margaret Sulanowska MCG
Liz Caporelli Ship/Marine Operations
Jonathan Murray CIS
Dina Pandya Communications
Valerie Caron Academic Programs
Ron Reif EH & S
Lea Fraser Academic Programs
Rich Lovering Procurement
Tina Betti HR
John Brinckerhoff Facilities & Services
Paul Avery Facilities Engineer
Dave DeRosier Facilities Administration
Ann Devenish Library
Julie van der Hoop MIT/WHOI Joint Program
Ken Kostel Communications
Daniel Lopes EH & S
Julie Fawkes HR
Stephanie Madsen  Geology & Geophysics
Katherine Amelia Castagno MIT/WHOI Joint Program castagno@MIT.EDU
Jessie Kathleen Pearl MIT/WHOI Joint Program
Sebastien Bigorre Physical Oceanography
Allessandro Bocconcelli Ship Operations
Mollie McDowell Geology & Geophysics

Last updated: December 1, 2014

whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact
Contact | Site Map | Internal