Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Task Force Members

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

General Contact: sustainability@whoi.edu

Name Department Email
Mary Murphy MCG mmurphy@whoi.edu
Cyndy Chandler MCG cchandler@whoi.edu
Mary Schumacher Marine Policy mschumacher@whoi.edu
Margaret Sulanowska MCG msulanowska@whoi.edu
Liz Caporelli Ship/Marine Operations ecaporelli@whoi.edu
Jonathan Murray CIS jmurray@whoi.edu
Dina Pandya Communications dpandya@whoi.edu
Valerie Caron Academic Programs vcaron@whoi.edu
Ron Reif EH & S rreif@whoi.edu
Lea Fraser Academic Programs lfraser@whoi.edu
Rich Lovering Procurement rlovering@whoi.edu
Tina Betti HR tbetti@whoi.edu
John Brinckerhoff Facilities & Services jbrinckerhoff@whoi.edu
Paul Avery Facilities Engineer pavery@whoi.edu
Dave DeRosier Facilities Administration dderosier@whoi.edu
Ann Devenish Library adevenish@whoi.edu
Julie van der Hoop MIT/WHOI Joint Program jvanderhoop@whoi.edu
Ken Kostel Communications kkostel@whoi.edu
Daniel Lopes EH & S dlopes@whoi.edu
Julie Fawkes HR jfawkes@whoi.edu
Stephanie Madsen  Geology & Geophysics smadsen@whoi.edu
Katherine Amelia Castagno MIT/WHOI Joint Program castagno@MIT.EDU
Jessie Kathleen Pearl MIT/WHOI Joint Program jpearl@whoi.edu
Sebastien Bigorre Physical Oceanography sbigorre@whoi.edu
Allessandro Bocconcelli Ship Operations abocconcelli@whoi.edu
Mollie McDowell Geology & Geophysics mmcdowell@whoi.edu


Last updated: December 1, 2014
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu
Contact | Site Map | WHOI.edu Internal