Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Group Members

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Mak Saito

Mak A. Saito
Principal Investigator

Associate Scientist with Tenure
Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Biogeochemistry Building 123, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543

(508) 289-2393
msaito@whoi.edu
» View Profile
» CV (pdf)



Dawn Moran

Dawn Moran
Research Assistant

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Building 117, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-4918
dmoran@whoi.edu
» View Profile



Matt McIlvin
Research Associate

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
266 Woods Hole Rd. MS# 51
Woods Hole, MA 02543

(508) 289-2884
mmcilvin@whoi.edu



Nick Hawco
Graduate Student

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Building, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-3955
nhawco@whoi.edu



Noelle Held

Noelle Held
Graduate Student

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Building, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-3994
nheld@whoi.edu



Randi Bundy

Randie Bundy
Postdoctoral Scholar

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
266 Woods Hole Rd.
Watson Building (MS# 51)
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1050
(508) 289-2835
rbundy@whoi.edu
» CV
» Also a member of the Repeta lab



 Julia Gauglitz

Julia Gauglitz
Post-Doctoral Scholar

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Building, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-3615
jgauglitz@whoi.edu



Meghan Joelle

Meghan Jelloe
Research Assistant I
Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Building, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-3765
mjelloe@whoi.edu


Enlarge image

Saito Lab June 2015 (Mary Zawoysky)

Saito Lab 2013

Saito Lab 2013

Saito Lab 2005 (Galapagos)






Last updated: December 15, 2015
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu