Molecular Environmental Science

Molecule Hunters

People

Elizabeth Kujawinski
Associate Scientist – with Tenure
ekujawinski@whoi.edu
CV

Technical Staff

Melissa Kido Soule
FT-MS Facility Manager, Research Specialist
msoule@whoi.edu

Krista Longnecker
Research Specialist
klongnecker@whoi.edu

Gretchen Swarr
Research Associate
gswarr@whoi.edu


Postdocs

Alexander Frank
Postdoctoral Investigator
afrank@whoi.edu

Winifred Johnson
Postdoctoral Investigator
wjohnson@whoi.edu

Brittany Widner
Postdoctoral Investigator
bwidner@whoi.edu

Graduate students

Craig McLean
Graduate student
cmclean@whoi.edu

Gone, but not forgotten

Harriet Alexander (JP student, co-advised by Sonya Dyhrman)
William Arnold (sabbatical visitor)
Erin Banning (JP student)
Katie Barott (technician)
Maya Bhatia (JP student)
Angie Boysen (Summer Student Fellow)
Crystal Breier (technician)
Lauren Brin (undergraduate student)
Catherine Carmichael (technician)
Jacqueline Carozza (Summer Student Fellow)
Andreia Da Costa (Summer Student Fellow)
Cara Fiore (postdoctoral investigator)
David Griffith (JP student)
Isa Howard-Åkerfeldt (high school student)
Karin Lemkau  (JP student)
Yina Liu (postdoctoral investigator)
Shelby Lyons (undergraduate student)
Louisa Morrison (technician)
Huixiang Xie (sabbatical visitor)

Last updated: June 17, 2017