Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Staff

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Staff
Name Position Location Phone Email
Stephen Senior Distribution Manager Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2355 ssenior@whoi.edu
Shipping

Debra Snurkowski

Shipping Supervisor Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2412 dsnurkowski@whoi.edu
John Brinckerhoff International and Domestic Shipping Coordinator Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2411 jbrinckerhoff@whoi.edu
Receiving/Mailroom
Patrick J. Harrington Distribution Supervisor (Receiving & Mail) Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2416 pharrington@whoi.edu
Dave DuBois Senior Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2416 ddubois@whoi.edu
Karen Nedder Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2416 knedder@whoi.edu
Warehouse
Robert Benoit Senior Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2762 rebenoit@whoi.edu
Jason DiGregorio  Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2762 jdigregorio@whoi.edu
Services
Walter Albaugh Distribution Supervisor, Warehouse Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2349 mailto:walbaugh@whoi.edu
Dan Malchiodi Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2349 mailto:dmalchiodi@whoi.edu
Conference Services

Denise Barnett

Conference Services Coordinator Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2522 dbarnett@whoi.edu
Buttery
Stephen Drew Food Planner/Cook The Buttery (508) 289-2477 sdrew@whoi.edu
Melissa Baker Distribution Assistant The Buttery (508) 289-2349 mbaker@whoi.edu
Kimberly Jordan  Distribution Assistant The Buttery (508) 289-2349 kjordan@whoi.edu
Vehicle Maintenance
Troy Kelley Vehicle Mechanic Vehicle Maintenance Facility (508) 289-2415 tkelley@whoi.edu


Last updated: May 8, 2018
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu
Site Map | WHOI.edu Internal | WHOI.edu External | Contact