WHOI Email Newsletter

sign up for email newsletterSign up for our monthly enewsletter to learn more about ocean science research at WHOI.

Sign up »

Follow WHOI

Follow WHOI on Facebook Follow WHOI on Twitter Watch WHOI on YouTube Follow WHOI on Blogger

WHOI is proud to hold Charity Navigator's Highest Rating WHOI is proud to hold Charity Navigator's highest rating for the seventh year

Contact Us

WHOI Development Office

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
266 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1050
Phone: (508) 289-4895
Email: development@whoi.edu


Annamarie Behring
Administrative Support for Annual and Planned Giving, Advancement Services, and Principal Gifts
Phone: (508) 289-3674
Email: abehring@whoi.edu

Peggy Daly
Director of Advancement Services
Phone: (508) 289-2621
Email: pdaly@whoi.edu

Kathryn Eident
Assistant Director of Development Communications
Phone: (508) 289-2997
Email: keident@whoi.edu

Wendy Henley
Assistant Director of Stewardship
Phone: (508) 289-3598
Email: whenley@whoi.edu

Alison Tilghman Kline
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: (508) 289-2335
Email: akline@whoi.edu

Diane Mirlicourtois
Administrative Staff for Chief Development Officer
and Sr. Director of Major Gifts
Phone: (508) 289-2475
Email: dmirlicourtois@whoi.edu


Jane Bishop Neumann
Senior Principal Gifts Officer
Phone: (508) 289-3319
Email: jneumann@whoi.edu

Katrina H. Reniska
Director of Major Gifts
Phone: (508) 289-3772
Email: kreniska@whoi.edu

Hal Thurston
Administrative Support for Corporate & Foundation Relations and Stewardship
Phone: (508) 289-2295
Email: hthurston@whoi.edu

Ronald Timm
Raiser's Edge Database Manager
IT Support for Development and Advancement Services
Phone: (508) 289-2392
Email: rtimm@whoi.edu

Adrianne Wallace
Gift Accounting and Reporting
Phone: (508) 289-2982
Email: awallace@whoi.edu