CIS Home > General Information > Staff

Contact Computer & Information Services Staff

CIS PEOPLE
Name
Ext.
Address *
email
Administration
Art Gaylord, Director
3329
Clark 140 agaylord@whoi.edu
Christine Hammond, Assistant Director
2542
Clark 149B chammond@whoi.edu
Wendy Huntington, Center Administrator
2763
Clark 144 whuntington@whoi.edu
Help Desk Dial x-2439
CIS Help Desk
2439
Clark 145A helpdesk@whoi.edu
Tim Barber
3072
Clark 145A tbarber@whoi.edu
Security
Mark Jones
2284
Clark 145A mdjones@whoi.edu
Desktop Support
Bruce Cole
2771
Clark 146 bcole@whoi.edu
Fay McIntyre Cali
2761
Clark 162 fcali@whoi.edu
Debbie Shafer
3498
Clark 150 dshafer@whoi.edu
Network Support
Hartley Hoskins - Manager
2580
Clark 159A hhoskins@whoi.edu
Michael Bishop
2367
Clark 163A mbishop@whoi.edu
John Krauspe
3262
Clark 157A jkrauspe@whoi.edu
Alicia Rose
2443
Clark 145A arose@whoi.edu
Matt Yorston
3333
Clark 155A myorston@whoi.edu
Al Kuntz
2861
Clark 155A akuntz@whoi.edu
Unix, Mac and Services Support
Randal Manchester - Manager
3240
Clark 156 rmanchester@whoi.edu
Eric Cunningham
2224
Clark 158 eric@whoi.edu
Jonathan Murray
2877
Clark 154 jmurray@whoi.edu
BL Owens
2417
Clark 160 blowens@whoi.edu
Applications and Systems Development
Julie Allen
2357
Clark 145C jallen@whoi.edu
Helen Gordon
2812
Clark 145B hgordon@whoi.edu
Andy Maffei
2764
Clark 151A amaffei@whoi.edu
Warren Sass
2875
Clark 153A wsass@whoi.edu
Telecommunications Support
Sandy Tynan - Manager
2899
Smith Lobby stynan@whoi.edu
Isabel Penman
2251
Smith Lobby ipenman@whoi.edu
Brenda Rowell
2251
Smith Lobby browell@whoi.edu
Web Development
Adam Shepherd
2284
Bell House ashepherd@whoi.edu
David Gaylord
3271
Bell House dgaylord@whoi.edu

* All listed Clark addresses use Mailstop #46
All listed Smith addresses use Mailstop #20
All Bell House addresses use Mailstop #39


Last updated: February 2012
By CIS