Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Staff

  Email    Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Judith E. McDowell, Ph.D.

Judith E. McDowell, Ph.D.
Director
Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
(508) 289-2557
(508) 457-2172-Fax
jmcdowell@whoi.edu


Diane Murphy

Diane Murphy
Fisheries and Aquaculture Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
(508) 375-6953
(508) 362-4923-Fax
dmurphy@barnstablecounty.org

Greg Berman

Greg Berman
Coastal Processes Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
(508) 289-3046
gberman@whoi.edu

Jeffrey M. Brodeur

Jeffrey M. Brodeur
Communications and Outreach Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
(508) 289-2665
(508) 457-2172-Fax
jbrodeur@whoi.edu

Katherine Madin, Ph.D.

Katherine Madin, Ph.D.
Marine Educator
Woods Hole Sea Grant Program
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
(508) 289-3639
(508) 457-2172-Fax
kmadin@whoi.edu

Joshua Rietsma

Joshua Reitsma
Marine Program Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
(508) 375-6950
(508) 362-4923-Fax
jreitsma@barnstablecounty.org

Abigail Archer
Marine Resource Specialist
Woods Hole Sea Grant and Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 367
Barnstable, MA 02630
(508) 375-6702
aarcher@barnstablecounty.org



Last updated: July 8, 2014
 


Woods Hole Sea Grant • 193 Oyster Pond Road, MS#2, Woods Hole, MA 02543 • (508) 289-2665 • seagrant@whoi.edu
Copyright ©2011 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu
Site Map | National Sea Grant | Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
WHOI Facebook WHOI You TubeWHOI Twitter