Home Research Group Members Publications Facilities
  Group Members
Current Members
Past Members
Collaborators
Matt Allen
Staff Geologist
ENSR Consulting and Engineering (NC), Inc.
7041 Old Wake Forest Road, Suite 103
Raleigh, NC 27616-3013
 Sharon Bone
Research Assistant II
Carolyn Gramling
Joint Program Student
Department of Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Insititution
MS #25
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: (617)-877-5579
Fax:
E-mail: cgramling@seaink.com
Craig Herbold
Graduate Student
University of California Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1361
Phone: 508-364-6837
Email: cherbold@ucla.edu
Kevin Kroeger
Mendenhall Fellow
USGS
Saint Petersburg, FL
Phone: (727) 803-8747
kkroeger@usgs.gov
Holly Michael
Holly Michael
PhD Student
Department of Civil and Environmental Eng.
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
15 Vassar Street
MIT 48-212
Cambridge, MA 02139
phone: (617) 253-1969
Fax: (617) 661-0704
E-mail: hollym@mit.edu

Linda Rasmussen
Postdoctoral Researcher
Integrative Oceanography Division
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
University of California, San Diego
San Diego, CA 92093-0227
Phone: (858) 822-1816
Fax: (858) 534-6500
E-mail: raz@coast.ucsd.edu
Richard Splivallo
Dipartimento di Biologià Vegetale
Università degli studi di Torino
Viale Mattioli, 25
10125 Torino (Italy)
tel. +39 011 650 2927 - 51 (fix)
fax  +39 011 670 5962
e-mail: richard.splivallo@unito.it

Jeremy Testa
Graduate Student
University of Maryland
E-mail: jtsycamore@hotmail.com

  
 
Dan Abraham
Bowdoin University
E-mail: dabraham@bowdoin.edu

Liam Bossi

Jenny Talbot
Boston University
E-mail: jental@bu.edu
 
Marcie Workman