Internal Solitary Waves in The Ocean: Their Physics and
Implications for Acoustics, Biology, and Geology

Participants email addresses:

globocen@erols.com                    John Apel
larmi@ucsd.edu                            Larry Armi
pgb@dar.csiro.au                          Peter Baines
tboyd@oce.orst.edu                       Tim Boyd
briscom@onr.navy.mil              Mel Briscoe
dcacchione@whgrp.com          David Cacchione
grace@icess.ucsb.edu                 Grace Chang
chiu@usw.nps.navy.mil            Ching-Sang Chiu
clevelj@onr.navy.mil                  Joan Clevelend
johnc@sicily.whoi.edu                John Colosi
CumminsP@dfo-mpo.gc.ca   Patrick Cummins
dasaro@apl.washington.edu   Eric D'Asaro
eos@ix.netcom.com                     Warren Denner
dewey@canuck.seos.uvic.ca    Richard Dewey
tommy@icess.ucsb.edu              Tommy Dickey
tduda@whoi.edu                           Tim Duda
W.A.B.Evans@ukc.ac.uk          Alan Evans
farmerd@dfo-mpo.gc.ca          David Farmer
finette@wave14i.nrl.navy.mil    Steve Finnette
goodmal@onr.navy.mil              Lou Goodman
rhjg@wave.maths.monash.edu.au   Roger Grimshaw
johng@math.uio.no                       John Grue
khelfrich@whoi.edu                      Karl Helfrich
mch@coast.ucsd.edu                     Myrl Hendershott
frank@apl.washington.edu        Frank Henyey
peh@antarus.ge.adfa.oz.au        Peter Holloway
jeans@geos.com                                Gus Jeans
Lam@fel.tno.nl                                  Frans-Peter Lam
kglamb@math.uwaterloo.ca     Kevin Lamb
cleridy@coast.ucsd.edu                Cleridy Lennert-Cody
jlerczak@coast.ucsd.edu              Jim Lerczak
levine@OCE.ORST.EDU            Murray Levine
mli@ios.bc.ca                                      Ming Li
liu@neptune.gsfc.nasa.gov         Antony Liu
pll3@cornell.edu                              Phil Liu
jim@vaquero.whoi.edu                 Jim Lynch
OakeyN@mar.dfo-mpo.gc.ca   Neil Oakey
orr@wave14i.nrl.navy.mil          Marshall Orr
osborne@ph.unito.it                         Alfred Osborne
rich@ocgy.ubc.ca                              Rich Pawlowicz
enpeli@appl.sci-nnov.ru              Efim Pelinovsky
jpineda@whoi.edu                           Jesus Pineda
rpinkel@ucsd.edu                            Rob Pinkel
David_Porter@jhuapl.edu          David Porter
redekopp@spock.usc.edu              Larry Redekopp
ascotti@whoi.edu                              Alberto Scotti
gshapiro@glasnet.ru                       Grisha Shapiro
t.j.sherwin@uces.bangor.ac.uk  Toby Sherwin
simmenj@onr.navy.mil                 Jeff  Simmen
jsmall@taz.dera.gov.uk                  Justin Small
tstanton@whoi.edu                          Tim K. Stanton
stanton@oc.nps.navy.mil              Tim P. Stanton
psullivan@oceanit.com                  Patrick Sullivan
ctiemann@eos.ucsd.edu                 Chris Tiemann
trevorrowm@dfo-mpo.gc.ca      Mark Trevorrow
varnas@nrlssc.navy.mil               Alex Warn-Varnas
pworcester@ucsd.edu                     Peter Worcester

Additional Addresses:

dcurtis@ocean.hydro.gov.uk        Debbie Curtis