Collaborators

Print version
Text Size: Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large
Enlarge Image
(Image credits: S. Milne and J.P. Canales)


Principal Investigators


J. Pablo Canales (Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution)

Robert Dunn (University of Hawaii)

Robert Sohn (Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution)

MGL1305 Cruise Participants


MGL1305 Science Party

Name

Position

Institution

E-mail

J. Pablo Canales

Co-chief scientist

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

jpcanales@whoi.edu

Robert Dunn

Co-chief scientist

University of Hawaii

dunnr@hawaii.edu

Steve Swift

Scientist

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

sswift@whoi.edu

Ernie Aaron

OBSIP Senior Development Engr.

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

eaaron@ucsd.edu

Mark Gibaud

OBSIP Senior Development Engr.

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

mgibaud@ucsd.edu

Phil Thai

OBSIP Jr. Development Engr.

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

pthai@ucsd.edu

Ryuta Arai

Postdoctoral Researcher

University of Hawaii

ryuta7@hawaii.edu

Michele Paulatto

Postdoctoral Researcher

University of Oxford, UK

michelep@earth.ox.ac.uk

Greg Horning

Graduate Student

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

horning@mit.edu

Florent Szitkar

Graduate Student

Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris, France

szitkar@ipgp.fr

Maja Fabeta

Graduate Student

National University of Ireland, Galway

M.FABETA1@nuigalway.ie

Omar Benazzouz

Graduate Student

University of Aveiro, Portugal

gibnem@gmail.com

Eva Kakone

Undergraduate Student

University of Hawaii

ekakone@hawaii.edu

Hannes Griesche

Undergraduate Student

University of Münster, Germany

h.griesche@gmail.com

Chris McHugh

MATE Intern

Coastal Carolina University

crmchugh@g.coastal.edu



 

WHOI logo

Last updated May 31, 2013
© Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved