Participants

Print version
Text Size: Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large
Related Files

» Participant List

Modeling and Synthesis of Southern Ocean Natural Iron Fertilization Workshop
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, Clark 507
Woods Hole, Massachusetts
June 27-29, 2011


Stephane Blain
Laboratoire Océanographie Microbienne Rue Fontaulé
Banyuls sur Mer,  66650, France
Phone: 33 468 887 344
E-mail: stephane.blain@obs-banyuls.fr

Ines Borrione
Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research
Am Handelshaven, 12
Bremerhaven, 27570 Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 471 4831 1935
E-mail: Ines.Borrione@awi.de

Magdalena M. Carranza
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
9500 Gilman Drive
Mail Code 0208
La Jolla, CA 92093-0208
Phone: 310-384-7371
E-mail: maucarranza@ucsd.ed

Matthew A. Charette
WHOI Department of Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry, Mail Stop 25
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508-289-3205
E-mail: mcharette@whoi.edu

Hein J. W. De Baar
Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research
P.O. Box 59
Den Burg, 1790 AB, The Netherlands
Phone: 00 31 222 369465
E-mail: Hein.de.Baar@nioz.nl

Marina Frants
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
9500 Gilman Dr. MC 0208
La Jolla, CA 92093
Phone: 858-344-9180
E-mail: mfrants@ucsd.edu

Sarah T. Gille
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
University of California San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr., Mail Code 0230
La Jolla, CA  92093-0230
Phone: 858-822-4425
E-mail: sgille@ucsd.edu

Patricia Handmann
University of Massachusetts Boston
8 Peverell Street
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: 857-284-9317
E-mail: patricia.handmann@student.kit.edu

Mariko Hatta
University of Hawaii
1000 Pope Road
Honolulu, HI  96822
Phone: 808-956-6632
E-mail: mhatta@hawaii.ed

Mingshun Jiang
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: 617-287-6186
E-mail: mingshun.jiang@umb.ed

Christopher I. Measures
University of Hawaii
1000 Pope Road
Honolulu, HI  96822
Phone: 808 956-8693
E-mail: measures@hawaii.edu

Mark Moore
University of Southampton
National Oceanography Centre, Southampton
European Way
Southampton, SO14 3ZH UK
Phone: +44(0)2380594801
E-mail: cmm297@noc.soton.ac.uk

Paul J. Morris
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
266 Woods Hole Rd., MS#25
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508 289 3823
E-mail: pmorris@whoi.edu

Abigail Noble
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
266 Woods Hole Rd., MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: 508 289 3053
E-mail: anoble@whoi.edu

Ingrid Obernosterer
Laboratoire d'Océanographie Microbienne CNRS/UPMC
Ave Fontaule
Banyuls sur mer,  66650  France
Phone: 33-468887353
E-mail: ingrid.obernosterer@obs-banyuls.fr

Daniel C. Ohnemus
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
266 Woods Hole Road, MS 25
Woods Hole, MA  02543
Phone: 508-289-3894
E-mail: dan@whoi.edu

Bernard Queguiner
Mediterranean Institute of Oceanography
Universite de la Mediterranee
Campus de Lumniy, Case 901
Marseille, 13288 Cedex  France
Phone: (+33) 491 829 105
E-mail: bernard.queguiner@univmed.fr

Ian Salter
Universitie Pierre et Marie Curie
Laboratoire d’Océanographie Microbienne
Avenue du Fontaulé ; BP 44
Banyuls Sur Mer, F66650  France
Phone: +33 430192431
Fax: +33 468887398
E-mail: ian.salter@obs-banyuls.fr

Richard Sanders
National Oceanography Centre
Ocean Biogeochemistry and Ecosystems, Room 494/15
Southampton, SO14 3ZH  UK
Phone: +44 2380 596643
E-mail: r.sanders@noc.ac.uk

Marie J.M. Séguret
Rutgers University
Institute of Marine and Coastal Science
71 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 732 932 6555 (234)
E-mail: mseguret@marine.rutgers.edu

Karen E. Selph
University of Hawaii
1000 Pope Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: 808-956-7941
E-mail: selph@hawaii.edu

Robert Sherrell
IMCS Rutgers University
71 Dudley Road
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 732-322-0404
Fax: 732-932-8578
E-mail: sherrell@marine.rutgers.edu

Peter J. Statham
University of Southampton
National Oceanography Centre
European Way
Southampton, SO14 3ZH  UK
Phone: +442380592679
E-mail: pjs@noc.soton.ac.uk

Alessandro Tagliabue
CSIR / UCT
15 Lower Hope St.
Cape Town, 7701  South Africa
Phone: +27 (0)21 658 2764
E-mail: atagliab@gmail.com

Benjamin Twining
Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences
180 McKown Point Rd.
PO Box 475
W. Boothbay Harbor, ME  04575-0475
Phone: 207-633-9649
E-mail: btwining@bigelow.or

Hugh J. Venables
British Antarctic Survey
High Cross, Madingley Road
Cambridge, CB3 0ET UK
Phone: 01223 221355
E-mail: hjv@bas.ac.uk

Meng Zhou
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: 617-287-7419
E-mail: meng.zhou@umb.edu



 

WHOI logo

Last updated June 28, 2011
© Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved