Print version
Text Size: Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large
Related Files

» Poster Abstracts

» Addendum

» Bill Cooper, Juliana D?Andrilli, David Podgorski, Thorsten Dittmar, Markus Huettel, Joel Kostka, Lindsay Chipman, and Michael Gonsior: Ultrahigh Resolution Mass Spectrometry of Dissolved Organic Matter in Estuaries.

» Carlos Del Castillo and Richard Miller: On the Use of Ocean Color Remote Sensing to Measure the Transport of Dissolved Organic Carbon by the Mississippi River Plume

» W.D. Gardner, M.J. Richardson, C.A. Burden, and V.L. Asper, 2008. Sediment Transport in and Near the Mississippi Canyon.

» Iuri Herzfeld, Francis J. Sansone and Celia M. Smith: Effects of Physical Forces on Diurnal C, N, P, and Fe Dynamics and Submarine Groundwater Discharge within a Permeable Coastal Margin

» Willard S. Moore: The Balance of 228Ra in the Upper Atlantic Ocean: Implications for Continental Input of DIC and DOC

» M.C. Murrell, et al.: Linkage between Production and Respiration on the Louisiana Continental Shelf

» Philip Orton, Wade McGillis, John R. Moisan, John Higinbotham, and Carl Schirtzinger: Autonomous Cross-Shelf Transects of Air-Sea CO2 Flux with OASIS ASVs

» Christopher L. Osburn: Optical and Geochemical Tracers of Terrestrial DOM in the Coastal Ocean

» Tsung-Hung Peng and Rik Wanninkhof: Surface Water Measurements during the GOMECC Cruise in the Gulf of Mexico

» Y.B. Son, W.D. Gardner, A.V. Mishonov, and M.J. Richardson, 2008. Multispectral Remote Sensing Algorithms for Particulate Organic Carbon (POC): The Gulf of Mexico

» Lucian Wielopolski: Carbon Analysis in Estuarine Ecosystems: A New In Situ Non-destructive Approach

People Who Brought Posters
Lori Adornato

Nazan Atilla (2)

Jim Bauer

Wei-Jun Cai

Elizabeth Canuel

Robyn Conmy

Bill Cooper

D. Reide Corbett

Mike DeGrandpre

Eurico D'Sa

Bernardus H.J. de Jong

L.K. Dixon


Sonia C. Gallegos

Wilf Gardner  

Miguel Goni

Elizabeth Gordon

Peter Griffith

Laodong Guo

Dennis Hansell

Ruoying He

Gary Hitchcock

David Ho

Charles Holmes

Markus Huettel

David John

Minglian Liu

Sherwood Liu

Steve Lohrenz

Ralph Mead

Siddartha Mitra

Michael Murrell

Karen Orcutt

Philip Orton

Chris Osburn

John Paul

Tsung-Hung Peng

Mary Jo Richardson

Lisa Robbins

Hangin Tian

Zhaohui Wang

Lucian Wielopolski

Jerry Wiggert

Derek G. Williamson

Andrew Zimmerman

Ajit Subramaniam


WHOI logo

Last updated May 12, 2008
© Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved