Recreation Committee

Print version
Text Size: Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large
Name Department Extension Email
Kevin Thompson
Chair
Facilities 3387 kthompson@whoi.edu
Josh Curtice MC&G 3618 jcurtice@whoi.edu
Al Gagnon G&G 2961 agagnon@whoi.edu
Craig Henderson Facilities 2211 chenderson@whoi.edu
Dave Kulis Biology 2859 dkulis@whoi.edu
Dina Pandya Communications 3754 dpandya@whoi.edu
Rick Galat Facilities 2636 rgalat@whoi.edu
Justin Ossolinski MC&G 4995 jossolinski@whoi.edu
Stephanie Maden G&G 2864 smadsen@whoi.edu
Joanne Tromp Communications 3338 jtromp@whoi.edu
Rich Signell USGS 2229 rsignell@usgs.gov
Ben Hodges PO 2876 bhodges@whoi.edu
Hanny Rivera JP Biology 3857 hrivera@whoi.edu
Timmy Meissner MIS 3158 tmeissner@whoi.edu


 

WHOI logo

Last updated November 6, 2015
© Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution. All rights reserved