Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Sea ice retreat and forecasting

  Email    Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

"Here we present summaries, discussions and activities of the FAMOS sea ice working group:

Co-Chairs: Torge Martin (UW, torge.martin@gmail.com) and Andrew Roberts (NPS, afroberts@nps.edu)

Members:

Jary Haapala (jari.haapala@fmi.fi)
James Williams (james.williams@mail.mcgill.ca
Einar Olason (einar.olason@mpimet.mpg.de)
Yukie Hata (yukie.hata@mail.mcgill.ca)
Mathieu Plante (mathieu.plante@mail.mcgill.ca)
Richard Allard (richard.allard@nrlssc.navy.mil)
Ann Keen (ann.keen@metoffice.gov.uk)
Jamie Rae (jamie.rae@metoffice.gov.uk)
Giulia Castellani (giulia.castellani@awi.de)
Waruna Arampath (arampath@gmail.com)
Bruno Tremblay (bruno.tremblay@mcgill.ca)
Philipp Griewank (philipp.griewank@mpimet.mpg.de)
David Hebert (david.hebert@nrlssc.navy.mil)
Polona Itkin (polona.itkin@awi.de)
Alexi Komarov (a_komarov@umanitoba.ca)
Daniel Feltham (d.l.feltham@reading.ac.uk)
Frederic Dupon (frederic.dupont@ec.gc.ca)

GROUP COMMUNICATION e-mail list: ice@whoi.edu



Last updated: June 6, 2014
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu