National Workshop on the Siting of Wind Power in the US Coastal Ocean: Participants

Mohamed A. Ali

Offshore Wind New Technology Introduction Leader, GE Global Research Center

Bruce Bailey

President, AWS Scientific, Inc.

Michael Beenstock

Professor, Economics Department, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Matthew Brown

Energy Program Director, National Conference of State Legislatures

Carolyn Elefant

Attorney, Law Offices of Carolyn Elefant

Walter Cruickshank

Deputy Director, Minerals Management Service, US Department of the Interior

Joel Darmstadter

Senior Fellow, Resources For the Future

Christopher Green

Chair, Economics Department, McGill University

Christine Godfrey

Chief, Regulatory Division, US Army Corps of Engineers, New England District

Magella Guillemette

Professor, Biology Department, University of Quebec

David Kidner

School of Computing, University of Glamorgan, Wales

Robert LaBelle

Deputy Associate Director for Offshore Minerals Management, US Department of the Interior

Steffen Nielsen

Danish Energy Authority

Jack Riggs

Director, Program on Energy, the Environment, and the Economy, Aspen Institute

Jan Sundberg

?ngstrom Laboratory, Uppsala University, Sweden

Dan Zaweski

Manager, Energy Efficiency and Distributed Generation Programs, Long Island Power Authority