Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

COFDL Staff

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

COFDL Staff
       
     

Janet Fredericks
Information Systems Specialist
508-289-2573
jfredericks@whoi.edu

       
     

Levi Gorrell
Research Associate III
508-289-3757
lgorrell@whoi.edu 

       
     

Brian Guest
Senior Engineering Assistant II
508-289-3275
bguest@whoi.edu

       
     

Olga Kosnyrev
Senior Research Assistant II
508-289-2611
okosnyreva@whoi.edu

       
     

Valery Kosnyrev
Research Associate III
508-289-3513
vkosnyrev@whoi.edu

       
     

Jay Sisson
Senior Research Assistant II
508-289-3309
jsisson@whoi.edu

       
     

Dara Tebo
Engineering Assistant III
508-289-3853
dtebo@whoi.edu

       
      Eugene Terray
Emeritus Research Scholar
508-289-2438
eterray@whoi.edu 

       



Last updated: March 9, 2017



whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu