Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

COFDL Staff

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

COFDL Staff
       
     

Janet Fredericks
Oceanographer Emeritus
jfredericks@whoi.edu

       
     

Levi Gorrell
Research Associate III
508-289-3757
lgorrell@whoi.edu 

       
     

Olga Kosnyrev
Senior Research Assistant II
508-289-2611
okosnyreva@whoi.edu

       
     

Valery Kosnyrev
Research Associate III
508-289-3513
vkosnyrev@whoi.edu

       
      Emmett Krupczak
Research Assistant II
508-289-2824

ekrupczak@whoi.edu
       
     

Fred Marin
Research Assistant II
508-289-2484

fmarin@whoi.edu

       
     

Jay Sisson
Senior Engineering Assistant II
508-289-3309
jsisson@whoi.edu

       
      Eugene Terray
Emeritus Research Scholar
508-289-2438
eterray@whoi.edu 

       



Last updated: March 8, 2018



whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu