Organization

SHARE THIS:

The WHOI-PDA consists of seven (7) representatives elected from among the WHOI Postdoctoral Scholars, Postdoctoral Fellows, and Postdoctoral Investigators, from each of the five science departments, with the Marine Policy Center also given the opportunity to provide a representative. The remaining representatives will be elected at large from the WHOI postdoctoral community.  Each representative will serve a one-year term.

Meetings are held every 1-2 months.  Minutes of all WHOI-PDA meetings are posted and archived for the WHOI postdoctoral community.

Representatives


AOP&E: Jia-Lin "Julie" Chen X:3231, jchen@whoi.edu
Biology: Holly Moeller X:3819, hmoeller@whoi.edu
MC&G: Randie Bundy X:2835, rbundy@whoi.edu
G&G: Luke Trusel X:3970, ltrusel@whoi.edu
PO: Maria "Lola" Perez-Hernandez X:,mperezhernandez@whoi.edu
At Large: Mattias Cape (PO), X:2922, mcape@whoi.edu  ; Thomas Chalk (PO), X:3357, tchalk@whoi.edu

Committee Involvement


Educational Council

Gender Equity Committee

International Committee

Women's Committee

Diversity Committee

Communications


Webmaster
Mattias Cape

Administrator of the Google Calendar

Administrator of the "All Postdocs" List-serve