Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Committee Members

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Member Dept Building Email Phone Mail stop
           
Andrew Daly G&G Clark 240 adaly@whoi.edu x2852 MS#22
Janet Fields APO Carriage 104
jfields@whoi.edu
x2950 MS#31
Peggy Daly DEV Fenno pdaly@whoi.edu x2621 MS#40
Matthew Person MBL MBL/WHOI Library mperson@mbl.edu

508-289-7345

 
Chawalit "Net" Charoenpons MC&G (Student Rep.)  Clark 403 B ccharoenpong@whoi.edu x4819 MS#25
Kalina Grabb MC&G (Student Rep) Watson 215 kgrabb@whoi.edu x3072 MS#33
Hazel Salazar PO Clark 338 hsalazar@whoi.edu  x2717 MS#21
Ying-Tsong Lin AOP&E Bigelow 213C ytlin@whoi.edu  x2329  MS#11
Jean Taft PO Clark 302

jtaft@whoi.edu

x3783 MS#21
Linda Cannata MC&G Fye 106 lcannata@whoi.edu x3341 MS#4
Kate McMullen BIO Redfield 206 kmcmullen@whoi.edu x2632 MS#33
Annie Bourbonnais MC&G (Postdoc Rep.) Clark 431 J abourbonnais@whoi.edu    


Last updated: October 19, 2017
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu