Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Committee Members

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Member Dept Building Phone Mail stop
Beth Andrews (HR) Nobska x2203 MS#15
Andrew Beet (MPC) Crowell 205 x3376 MS#41
Andrew Daly (G&G) (Chair) Clark 240 x2852 MS#22
Janet Fields (APO) Carriage 104 x2950 MS#31
Peggy Daly (Dev) Fenno x2621 MS#40
Matthew Person (MBL) Library 289-7345  
Chawalit "Net" Charoenpons (Student Rep.)   x4819 MS#
Drew Brown (BIO) Redfield 206 x3072 MS#33
Hazel Salazar (PO) Clark 338  x2717 MS#21
Ying-Tsong Lin (AOP&E) Bigelow 213C  x2329  MS#11
Rudolf Scheltema * (BIO) Redfield 1 x2337 MS#34

* Honorary Member

Last updated: July 11, 2014

whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact