Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Membership

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Current Members:  (View Previous Members)

Mr. Kevin Bright
American Gold Seafoods
Environmental Permit Coordinator
Administrative
202 O Avenue - PO Box 669
Anacortes,WA 98221
Tel: (360) 293-9448 work
Tel: (360) 391-2409 Mobile
E-mail: kevinb@icicleseafoods.com

Dr. Lisa Campbell
Texas A&M University
Department of Oceanography
3146 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843                     
Tel:(979) 845-5706  (office)
Tel: (862 )7664 (lab)
Fax: (979) 845-6331
E-mail: lisacampbell@tamu.edu

Ms.Darcie A. Couture
Resource Access International
Brunswick, ME 04011
Tel:  (207) 725-5683
E-mail:  Darcie.Couture@att.net

Dr. Hans G. Dam
Professor & Associate Head for Graduate Programs
Department of Marine Sciences
University of Connecticut
Groton, CT 06340-6048 USA
Tel: (860) 405-9098
E-mail: hans.dam@uconn.edu


Dr. Timothy Davis
NOAA Great Lakes Environmental Research Laboratory
4840 S. State RoadAnn Arbor, M 48108-9719
Tel: (734) 741-2286
Fax:(734) 741-2055
Webpage: http://www.glerl.noaa.gov/about/pers/profiles/davis.html
Email:timothy.davis@noaa.gov

Dr. Theo Dreher
Oregon State University
Department of Microbiology
Office - 1065 ALS
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331
Tel: 541-737-1796
Email: theo.dreher@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Deana L. Erdner
University of Texas at Austin
Marine Science Institute
750 Channel View Dr.
Port Aransas, TX 78373
Tel: 361-749-6719
Fax: 361-749-6777
E-mail:derdner@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Dianne I. Greenfield
Belle W. Baruch Institute for
Marine and Coastal Sciences
University of South Carolina
Hollings Marine Laboratory
331 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412
Tel: 843-725-4833
Fax:843-762-8737
Email: dgreenfield@belle.baruch.sc.edu
Webpage: http://www.baruch.sc.edu/SCAEL

Dr. Barbara Kirkpatrick*#
Mote Marine Laboratory
Environmental Health Program
1600 Ken Thompson Parkway
Sarasota, FL 34236
Tel:  (941) 388-4441, ext. 226
Fax:  (941) 388-4312
E-mail: bkirkpat@mote.org

Dr. Raphael Kudela*#
Ocean Sciences
UCSC
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel:  (831) 459-3290
Fax:  (831) 459-4882
E-mail:  kudela@cats.ucsc.edu

Dr. Wayne Litaker
NOAA
101 Pivers Island Road
Beaufort, NC 28516
Tel: (252) 728-8791
Fax: (252) 728-8784
E-mail: wayne.litaker@noaa.gov

Dr. Stephanie Moore
UCAR/NOAA/NWFSC
2725 Montlake Blvd E
Seattle WA 98112 USA
Phone: 1-206-860-3327
Fax: 1-206-860-3335
Email: stephanie.moore@noaa.gov 

Dr. Alison Robertson
Research Assistant Professor
University of South Alabama
Department of Marine Sciences
5871 University Drive North
Mobile, AL 36688
Tel: (251) 861-2141
Tel: (251) 861-2142
E-mail: arobertson@disl.org

Dr. Daniel Roelke
Associate Professor
Ecology & Evoluntionary Biology Depart of
Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences and Oceanography
Texas A&M University
2258 TAMUS
College Station, TX 77843-2258
Tel: (979) 845-0169
Fax: (979) 845-4096
Email: droelke@tamu.edu

Dr. Angelicque White
CEOAS, Oregon State University
Web: http://people.oregonstate.edu/~whitea/
Tel: (541) 737-6397
Email:awhite@coas.oregonstate.edu


Ex officio
members:

Dr. Don Anderson
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Department of Biology - MS #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Tel:  (508) 289-2351
Fax:  (508) 457-2134
E-Mail: danderson@whoi.edu

Dr. Lorraine C. Backer
National Center for Environmental Health
4770 Buford Highway NE
MS F-57
Chamblee, GA 30341
Tel:  (770) 488-3426
Fax: (770) 488-3450
E-mail:  lfb9@cdc.gov

Dr. Lesley V. D'Anglada
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Science and Technology, Office of Water
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W. (MC 4304T)
Washington, DC 20460
Tel:  (202) 566-1125 
Fax: (202) 566-1140
E-mail:  Danglada.Lesley@epa.gov

Dr. Stacey Degrasse
Science Advisor
Division of Seafood Safety
Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
5100 Paint Branch Parkway
College Park, MD 20740
Tel: (240) 402-1470
E-mail: Stacey.Degrasse@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. Quay Dortch
NOAA Coastal Ocean Program, N/SC12
1305 East West Highway, Rm 8220
Silver Spring, MD 20912
Tel:  (301) 713-3338, x157
Fax:  (301) 713-4044
E-mail:  quay.dortch@noaa.gov

Dr. Patricia M. Glibert
Horn Point Laboratory
P.O. Box 775
Cambridge, MD 21613
Tel:  (410) 221-8422
Fax:  (410) 221-8490
E-mail: glibert@hpl.umces.edu

Dr. Keith Loftin
U.S. Geological Survey
Organic Geochemistry Research Laboratory
Kansas Water Science Center
4821 Quail Crest Place
Lawrence, KS 66049
Tel: (785) 832-3543
Fax: (785) 832-3500
E-mail: kloftin@usgs.gov

Dr. Donald Rice
National Science Foundation
Room 725N
4201 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22230
Tel:  (703) 292-7708
Fax: (703) 292-9085
E-mail:  drice@nsf.gov

Dr. Mindy Richlen
Woods Hole Oceanographic Insttitution
266 Woods Hole Road
MS#32
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Tel: 508-289-2552
Fax: 508-457-2027
Email:mrichlen@whoi.edu

Dr. Marc Suddleson
NOAA Coastal Ocean Program, N/SC12
Room 8243
1305 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD   20910-3281
Tel:  (301) 713-3338, x162
Fax:  (301) 713-4044
E-mail:  Marc.Suddleson@noaa.gov

Dr. Fred Tyson
Division of Extramural Research and Training
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
MD K3-15530 Davis Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel: (919) 541-0176
Fax: (919) 564-5064
Email:  tyson2@niehs.nih.gov                                   

* indicates Co-Chair
# indicates members of the Executive Committee



Last updated: May 16, 2016
 


Copyright ©2015 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved.
Mail: National HAB Committee, c/o Mindy Richlen, National Office for Harmful Algal Blooms
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, 266 Woods Hole Road, Woods Hole, MA 02543, USA.
E-Contact: mrichlen@whoi.edu