Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Membership

   Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Current Members:  (View Previous Members)

Holly A. Bowers
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
7700 Sandholdt Road, Moss Landing CA 95039
E-mail: hbowers@mlml.calstate.edu

Darcie A. Couture
Resource Access International
Brunswick, ME 04011
E-mail:  Darcie.Couture@att.net

Timothy Davis
Department of Biological Sciences
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
E-mail: timdavi@bgsu.edu

Theo Dreher
Oregon State University
Department of Microbiology
Office - 1065 ALS
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331
Email: theo.dreher@oregonstate.edu

Dianne I. Greenfield
CUNY Advanced Science Research Center, Environmental Sciences Initiative and
   Earth and Environmental Sciences, Queens College
Office: ASRC, 5th Floor, Room 5.318
85 Saint Nicholas Terrace
New York, NY  10031
email: Dianne.Greenfield@asrc.cuny.edu

David Hambright
University of Oklahoma
Environmental Studies Program and Department of Biology
730 Van Vleet Oval, 304 Sutton Hall
Norman, OK 73019
E-mail: dhambright@ou.edu

Neil Harrington
Jamestown S’Klallam Tribe
1033 Old Blyn Hwy
Sequim WA 98382
E-mail: nharrington@jamestowntribe.org

Cynthia Heil
Bigelow Laboratory for Ocean Sciences
60 Bigelow Drive
East Boothbay, ME 04544 
E-mail: cheil@bigelow.org

Kate Hubbard
Fish and Wildlife Research Institute
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
100 Eighth Avenue SE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Email: katherine.hubbard@myfwc.com

Barbara Kirkpatrick*#
Mote Marine Laboratory
Environmental Health Program
1600 Ken Thompson Parkway
Sarasota, FL 34236
E-mail: bkirkpat@mote.org

Raphael Kudela*#
Ocean Sciences
UCSC
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
E-mail:  kudela@cats.ucsc.edu

Wayne Litaker
NOAA
101 Pivers Island Road
Beaufort, NC 28516
E-mail: wayne.litaker@noaa.gov

Stephanie Moore
UCAR/NOAA/NWFSC
2725 Montlake Blvd E
Seattle WA 98112 USA
Email: stephanie.moore@noaa.gov

Alison Robertson
University of South Alabama
Department of Marine Sciences
5871 University Drive North
Mobile, AL 36688
E-mail: arobertson@disl.org

Juliette L. Smith
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
Dept of Aquatic Health Sciences
PO Box 1346
Gloucester Point, VA 23062-1346
E-mail: jlsmith@vims.edu
Webpage: http://www.vims.edu/research/departments/eaah/programs/aquatic_toxinology/index.php

Ex officio members:

Don Anderson
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Department of Biology - MS #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543
E-Mail: danderson@whoi.edu

Lorraine C. Backer
National Center for Environmental Health
4770 Buford Highway NE
MS F-57
Chamblee, GA 30341
E-mail:  lfb9@cdc.gov

Lesley V. D'Anglada
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Science and Technology, Office of Water
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W. (MC 4304T)
Washington, DC 20460
E-mail:  Danglada.Lesley@epa.gov

Stacey Degrasse
Science Advisor
Division of Seafood Safety
Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
5100 Paint Branch Parkway
College Park, MD 20740
E-mail: Stacey.Degrasse@fda.hhs.gov

Quay Dortch
NOAA Coastal Ocean Program, N/SC12
1305 East West Highway, Rm 8220
Silver Spring, MD 20912
E-mail:  quay.dortch@noaa.gov

Patricia M. Glibert
Horn Point Laboratory
P.O. Box 775
Cambridge, MD 21613
E-mail: glibert@hpl.umces.edu

Keith Loftin
U.S. Geological Survey
Organic Geochemistry Research Laboratory
Kansas Water Science Center
4821 Quail Crest Place
Lawrence, KS 66049
E-mail: kloftin@usgs.gov

Donald Rice
National Science Foundation
Room 725N
4201 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22230
E-mail:  drice@nsf.gov

Mindy Richlen
Woods Hole Oceanographic Insttitution
266 Woods Hole Road
MS#32
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Email:mrichlen@whoi.edu

Marc Suddleson
NOAA Coastal Ocean Program, N/SC12
Room 8243
1305 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD   20910-3281
E-mail:  Marc.Suddleson@noaa.gov

Fred Tyson
Division of Extramural Research and Training
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
MD K3-15530 Davis Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Email:  tyson2@niehs.nih.gov                                   

* indicates Co-Chair
# indicates members of the Executive Committee



Last updated: September 13, 2017
 


Copyright ©2015 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved.
Mail: National HAB Committee, c/o Mindy Richlen, National Office for Harmful Algal Blooms
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, 266 Woods Hole Road, Woods Hole, MA 02543, USA.
E-Contact: mrichlen@whoi.edu