People

[Gallery Photo]

Daniel Repeta

Senior Scientist
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
MS #51, Watson Laboratory
360 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA  02540 

Tel.  508-289-2635
drepeta@whoi.edu

[Gallery Photo]

Jamie Becker

Graduate Student
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
MS #51, Watson Laboratory
360 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole, MA  02540 

Tel.  508-289-2835
jamiewb@whoi.edu

[Gallery Photo]

Chris Follett

Graduate Student
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Earth & Planetary Sciences
Cambridge, MA 02139 

Tel. 617-253-9345
Follett@mit.edu

[Gallery Photo]

Rene Boiteau

Graduate Student
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Earth & Planetary Sciences
Cambridge, MA 02139

Tel. 617-253-5733
rboiteau@mit.edu

[Gallery Photo]

Oscar Sosa

Joint Program Student
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Parsons Laboratory
Cambridge, MA 02139

Tel.  617-253-5271
ososa@mit.edu

[Gallery Photo]

Laura Weber

Guest Student
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
MS #4, Fye Laboratory
Woods Hole, MA 02543

Tel. 508-289-2649
lweber@whoi.edu

[Gallery Photo]

Serena Dao

Guest Student
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
MS #51, Watson Laboratory
Woods Hole, MA 02543

Tel. 508-289-2835
dao.s@husky.neu.edu

Last updated: February 7, 2014