Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Joshua Burton Research Assistant
Prep Lab
508-289-2585 jburton@whoi.edu
Anne Cruz

Research Assistant
Prep Lab

508-289-2956 ajcruz@whoi.edu
Kathryn Elder Research Associate
QA Coordinator
508-289-2513 kelder@whoi.edu
Alan Gagnon Research Specialist
Prep Lab Manager
508-289-2961 agagnon@whoi.edu
Kalina Gospodinova Research Associate
Prep Lab
508-289-3212 kgospodinova@whoi.edu
Susan Handwork Center Administrator 508-289-2469 shandwork@whoi.edu
Josh Hlavenka

Research Associate
AMS Lab

508-289-3654 jhlavenka@whoi.edu
William Jenkins Senior Scientist
Emeritus
508-289-2554 wjenkins@whoi.edu
Eilean Kozak Sr. Administrative Assistant 508-289-2623 ekozak@whoi.edu
Mark Kurz

Senior Scientist
Director

508-289-2888 mkurz@whoi.edu
Mary Lardie Gaylord Research Assistant
Prep Lab
508-289-3747 mlardie@whoi.edu
Brett Longworth Research Associate
AMS Lab
508-289-3559 blongworth@whoi.edu
Ann McNichol Sr. Research Specialist
Staff Chemist
508-289-3394 amcnichol@whoi.edu
Mark Roberts Sr. Research Specialist
Staff Physicist
508-289-3654 mroberts@whoi.edu
Robert Schneider Sr. Research Specialist
Emeritus
508-289-2756

rschneider@whoi.edu

Adam Subhas Postdoctoral Scholar 508-289-2798

asubhas@whoi.edu

Nan Trowbridge Research Assistant
Prep Lab
508-289-3409 ntrowbridge@whoi.edu
Karl von Reden Sr. Research Specialist
Emeritus
508-289-3384 kvonreden@whoi.edu
Tess Walther Research Assistant 508-289-3345 twalther@whoi.edu
Li Xu Research Specialist
Prep Lab, PCGC
508-289-3673 lxu@whoi.edu

Last updated: November 15, 2017