Center for Marine Robotics

Contact Us

Director

James Bellingham  Ph.D.
508 289-3415 | jbellingham@whoi.edu

Institutional Relations

Laurence Madin, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Director of Research
508 289-2515 | lmadin@whoi.edu

Corporate Sponsors

James Rakowski
Director of State Government and External Relations
508 289-2234 | jrakowski@whoi.edu

Oil and Gas Industry Relations

Robert Munier
Vice President for Marine Facilities and Operations
508 289-3335 | rmunier@whoi.edu

Licensing and Technology Transfer

David Knaack
Director of the Office of Technology Transfer
508 289-3556 | dknaack@whoi.edu

Foundations & Individual Giving

Rear Admiral Richard F. Pittenger USN (Ret.)
Interim Chief Development Officer
508 289-2597 | rpittenger@whoi.edu

Last updated: December 23, 2014