spacer
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Juan Pablo Canales

spacer
Projects
» MARINER - Rainbow

» Juan de Fuca Plate: From Ridge to Trench

» Chapman Conference on Oceanic Detachments

» East Pacific Rise

» Oceanic Core Complexes

» Juan de Fuca Ridge


spacer

AGU Chapman Conference on Detachments in Oceanic Lithosphere: Deformation, Magmatism, Fluid Flow and Ecosystems



Rodon Hotel, Agros, Cyprus, 8-16 June 2010

Information:

Post-conference website with report, presentations, and other documents:
Pre-conference AGU website:
Conveners

Juan Pablo Canales, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, Massachusetts (USA),jpcanales@whoi.edu

Javier Escartín, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), IPGP, Paris (France), escartin@ipgp.fr

Program Committee

Donna Blackman, Scripps Institution of Oceanography, L a Jolla, California (USA), dblackman@ucsd.edu

Joe Cann, University of Leeds (UK), j.cann@see.leeds.ac.uk

Mathilde Cannat, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS), IPGP, Paris (France), cannat@ipgp.fr

Gretchen Früh-Green, ETH, Zurich (Switzerland)

Barbara John, University of Wyoming, Laramie (USA), bjohn@uwyo.edu

Gianreto Manatschal, Ecole et Observatoire des Sciences de la Terre-Université Louis Pasteur, Strasbourg (France), manatschal@illite.u-strasbg.fr

Andrew McCaig, University of Leeds (UK), a.mccaig@earth.leeds.ac.uk

Eleni Morisseau, Cyprus Geological Survey Department, Lefkosia (Cyprus)

Stelios Nicolaides, Cyprus Geological Survey Department, Lefkosia (Cyprus), snicolaides@gsd.moa.gov.cy

Robert Reves-Sohn, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute, Massachusetts (USA), rsohn@whoi.ed

Anna-Louise Reysenbach, Portland State University, Oregon (USA),reysenbacha@pdx.edu

Cindy Van Dover, Duke University, Beaufort, North Carolina (USA), clv3@duke.edu


© Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
All rights reserved