Please note: You are viewing the unstyled version of this website. Either your browser does not support CSS (cascading style sheets) or it has been disabled. Skip navigation.

Staff

  Email    Print  PDF  Change text to small (default) Change text to medium Change text to large

Staff
Name Position Location Phone Email
Stephen Senior Distribution Manager Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2355 ssenior@whoi.edu
Shipping

Debra Snurkowski

Assistant Distribution Manager/Shipping Supervisor Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2412 dsnurkowski@whoi.edu
John Brinckerhoff International and Domestic Shipping Coordinator Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2411 jbrinckerhoff@whoi.edu
Receiving/Mailroom
Patrick J. Harrington Distribution Supervisor (Receiving & Mail) Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2416 pharrington@whoi.edu
Walter Albaugh Senior Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2416 walbaugh@whoi.edu
Daniel Malchiodi Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2416 dmalchiodi@whoi.edu
Warehouse
Dana Hackett  Distribution Supervisor (Warehouse) Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2762 dhackett@whoi.edu
Jason DiGregorio  Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2762 jdigregorio@whoi.edu
Robert Benoit Senior Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2762 rebenoit@whoi.edu
Services
Jay Murphy Distribution Supervisor (Services) Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2349 jmurphy@whoi.edu
Tim Kelley  Distribution Assistant Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2349 rkelley@whoi.edi
Conference Services

Denise Barnett

Conference Services Coordinator Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2522 dbarnett@whoi.edu
 Tim Kelley Distribution Assistant (Services) Quissett Warehouse (508) 289-2349 rkelley@whoi.edu
Buttery
Stephen Drew Food Planner/Cook The Buttery (508) 289-2355 sdrew@whoi.edu
Ariel Botelho Distribution Assistant The Buttery (508) 289-2349 abotelho@whoi.edu
Vehicle Maintenance
Troy Kelley Vehicle Mechanic Vehicle Maintenance Facility (508) 289-2415 tkelley@whoi.edu


Last updated: June 30, 2014
 


whoi logo

Copyright ©2007 Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy.
Problems or questions about the site, please contact webdev@whoi.edu
Site Map | WHOI.edu Internal | WHOI.edu External | Contact